Sponsors


We would like to thank all the companies who have made generous donations for door prizes in support of our quilt show.  Please be sure to say "thank you" the next time you do business with any of the following:

Quilt_w_border2.jpgtest_correctyellowcropped_jpg.jpg

Company                                            Web Site                                                                  item donated

The Quilted Lizard                            www.quiltedlizard.com                         two autographed books and 5 patterns

Karen Kay Buckley                           www.karenkaybuckley.com                2 DVD and 2 patterns

 118 Fabrics & More                         www.118fabrics.com                             5-Scandinavian Summer patterns

      Weeks Dye Works                            www.weeksdyeworks.com                  two packets of hand dyed fabric and matching floss

June Tailor                                           www.junetaylor.com                             Mug mat kit

Happy Hollow Designs                   www.happyhollowdesigns.com         8-patterns

Quilt Country                                     www.quiltcountry.com                         10-quilt patterns

Ricky Tims, Inc                                   www.rickytims.com                                hand dyed fabric and DVD

All Through the Night                     www.allthroughthenight.com            1-book and 9 quilt patterns Plus handouts

The Warm Company                       www.warmcompany.com                    batting packages

Riley Blake Designs                          www.rileyblakedesigns.com               2-gift bags of sewing stuff

Kimberbell Company                      www.kimberbelldesigns.com             (14) project booklets for sewing and applique

Elizabeth’s Studio                             www.elizabethstudio.net                     (15) Fat Quarters of fabric

Urban Elementz                                www.urbanelementz.com                   stencils and catalog of stencils

Robert Kaufman                               www.robertkaufman.com                   2 charm packs, jelly roll and fabric bundle

The Electric Quilt Company          www.electricquilt.com                          Electric Quilt 8 Design software DVD

Quilter’s Parade                               www.quiltersparade.com                    Rulers, sewing supplies

Dreamtime Creations                     www.dreamtimecreations.com         Tote Bag, crystals, fixative glue





Would you like to be a part of this list?

  Please contact Cathy Calloway, Donation Chairman